Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / The Club / Clubhouse / Social Events
Home / The Club / Clubhouse / Social Events

Social Events

Social Events 2024 
Saturday 16th March Prize Giving Buffet - Free
Easter Weekend 29th March - 1st April Free Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday 6th April Launching Supper Easter - Hog Roast        
Saturday 18th May Spring Supper - Taco Brothers Food Truck   
Saturday 1st June Topper Open Askers Pizza +  Tommy Philpot Upbeat Acoustic Guitarist and Singer 
Saturday 15th June Father's Day Weekend - Speciality Food Pies
Saturday 20th July NWNW 1 - Steel Smokin BBQ and Hawaiian beach games   
Saturday 27th July NWNW 2 - Olive Branch Food Truck + Band Style   
Friday 2nd August Cadets Summer Supper 1 - Askers Pizza + Band 2nd Sunset   
Saturday 10th August Fancy dress Pirate Night with Shanty choir Sirens at the Helm
Friday 16th August Cadets Summer Supper 2 - Speciality Food Pies + Band DNA        
Saturday 24th August Regatta Supper - Steel Smokin BBQ   
Saturday 31st August Vegas themed night with games and Magician   
Saturday 14th September Starboard Supper - Coriander and Lime Indian   
Saturday 28th September AGM Free Buffet   
Saturday 12th October Laying up Supper

Last updated 10:36am on 26 February 2024

© 2024 Snettisham Beach Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager