Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / The Club / Clubhouse / Committee/ Club Officers
Home / The Club / Clubhouse / Committee/ Club Officers

Committee/ Club Officers

Commodore Adrian Tebbutt
Vice Commodore Guy Playford
Rear Commodore William Dickson
Secretary Mark Foley
Treasurer Guy Tasker

Membership Secretary
Adrian & Nicola Harding
Sailing Secretary Tim Landles

Social Coordinator
Lucy Dunne
Publicity Officer Vacancy Available
Bosun David Crossman
Junior Convenor Nathan Franklin
RYA Principal Stephen Blythe
RYA Chief Instructor James Trim
Junior Race Training Officer
John Eaton
Cadet Week Organiser Debby Ramsdale

General Member/ 200 Club Organiser
Peter Ramsdale

General Member
Ian Nolan 

Last updated 5:36pm on 10 April 2024

© 2024 Snettisham Beach Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager