Snettisham Beach Sailing Club
You are here:  How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

For all general enquiries the clubhouse
during open times: (01485) 540 639

For Training Centre Enquiries

Jane
email: c_instructor@snetbeach.co.uk
07938 190 846 or 01485 779 027

 

Gay Mortlock Club Training Principal

principal@snetbeach.co.uk 01485 540596 or 07880 673 028 

Snettisham Beach Sailing Club   The Clubhouse   Snettisham Beach  King's Lynn   Norfolk   PE31 7RB


Please Note:- Dutyman & Duty Roster

Please do not contact a committee member and expect a replacement to be found.

If you need to swap duties then the preferred method is to use DutyMan. DutyMan is the reference for all duties that have been assigned and should be used to make any changes. To access DutyMan click "DutyMan" or for more information click Duty Roster Page

Committee Members...

Commodore Adrian Tebbutt commodore@snetbeach.co.uk

01553 631 697

07530 046 139

Vice Commodore Guy Playford Guy Playford
vice-comm@snetbeach.co.uk

01485 542 647

07074-542 384

Rear Commodore   Vacant Position  
Boatswain   Vacant Position  
Hon. Secretary Fiona Ison
secretary@snetbeach.co.uk

01553 674183 

07903 337 360

Hon. Treasurer Guy Tasker
treasurer@snetbeach.co.uk
07957 838 555
 
Hon. Sailing Secretary & Slow H'cap Rep

Tim Landles

sailingsec@snetbeach.co.uk

07526 719 193

01553 766 478

Hon. Membership Secretary

Simon Landles
memsec@snetbeach.co.uk

01553 631 111

07879 873 065

General Committee Members
Club Training Principal

Gay Mortlock
principal@snetbeach.co.uk

01485 540 596 
 

07880 673 028 

Junior

Convenor

John Eaton

juniorconvenor.snett@gmail.com

07713 313 588
Junior Rep

Mike Cooper
Mikecooper@snetbeach.co.uk

01553 672 703

07766 248 010

01603 706 121

 

Peter Ramsdale
peterramsdale@snettbeach.co.uk

01553 675 241
Webmaster  

Tolly
webmaster.snett@gmail.com

07708 222 544

Social

Secretary

 

Joanna Savory

socialsec@snetbeach.co.uk

07970 474 477
Non Committee Positions

Duty Manager

& Race Officer

Peter Hutchinson
duties@snetbeach.co.uk

01485 540 775

07786 256 202

Chief Training Officer

Jane
Chief Dinghy & Power Instructor
c_instructor@snetbeach.co.uk

07938 190 846
 

01485 779 027
 

Pubilcity Officer & 2000 Rep

Mark Foley

publicity@snetbeach.co.uk

0783 333 2055

Results Officer

& Fast H'cap Rep

Colin Dacey

results@snetbeach.co.uk

07753 701 209

Junior

Results

Officer

Tracey Lloyd

juniorresults.snett@gmail.com

 
Catering  

Carolyn and Jermey Wright

flyingchef863@gmail.com